Will my vCenter Resources be Deleted Upon Deauthorizing the Platform9 VMware Gateway?
If I were to deauthorize my Platform9 VMware Gateway, will any of my vCenter resources be modified?
- Platform9 Managed OpenStack - v3.6.0 and Higher
No, vCenter resources will remain completely unmodified during and after the Platform9 VMware Gateway deauthorization process.
Please refer to Uninstalling Platform9 from your VMware documentation for specific steps on deauthorizing your VMware gateway.