Skip to main content
Freedom Tier: Why Was My Account Deleted? How Do I Sign Up Again?
- Why was my account deleted?
- How do I sign up Again?
- Platform9 Managed Kubernetes Freedom Tier
- The accounts are deleted by an automated process due to inactivity.
- The accounts with no activity are sent an alert after 5 days of inactivity on the registered email. It is deleted if there is still no activity for 7 days after the reminder was sent.
- The accounts with the offline cluster are sent a reminder after 14 days on the registered email. It is deleted if the clusters are still offline for 7 days after the reminder was sent.
- You can sign up again using the link to Platform9 Managed Kubernetes Freedom Tier.